Contact Us

Brent International School Subic
Bldg. 6601 Binictican Drive,
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, 2222 Philippines

Phones: +63 (47) 252-6871, +63 (47) 252-6872
Fax: +63 (47) 252-6874

Accounting

Wilfredo Caja
Accountant
Email: wcaja@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 252-6198

Activites

Michelle Almanzor
Director for Student Activities
Email: malmanzor@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 252-1640

Admissions/Registrar/College Counsellor

Lianne Dominguez
Director for Admissions/Registrar/College Counsellor
Email: ldominguez@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 252-6871

Clinic

Gladys Evidente RN
School Nurse
Email: gevidente@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 252-1321

Headmaster-US Principal

Brett Petrillo
Headmaster/US Principal
Email: bpetrillo@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 252-2687

Information Technology

IT Department

Email: itd@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 252-6832

International Baccalaureate

Sheila Marie Griarte
IB Coordinator
Email: sgriarte@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 250-0457

Library Department

Anthony Galit
Middle/Upper School Library-in-charge
Email: agalit@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 252-1625

Middle School/Lower School

Ximena Silva-Barth
LS/MS Principal
Email: xsilva@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 252-5497

Personnel

Edna Lagunday
Personnel Officer; Secretary to the President and C.E.O.
Email: elagunday@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 252-6872

President and C.E.O.

Dick Robbins
President & C.E.O./Head of Brent Schools
Email: drobbins@brentsubic.edu.ph

Treasury

Norma Lingad
Treasury Officer
Email: nlingad@brentsubic.edu.ph
Telephone: +63 47 252-6833