Contact Us

Brent International School Subic
Bldg. 6601, Binictican Drive, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Zambales
2222 Philippines

Telephone: +63 (47) 252-6871 to 73
Fax: +63 (47) 252-3240
Email: biss.info@brentsubic.edu.ph


Office Directory

Accounting
Wilfredo Caja
Accountant
wcaja@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-6198
Catherine Oh
Purchaser
coh@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-6198
Activities
Michelle Almanzor
Director for Student Activities
malmanzor@brentsubic.edu.ph
Imelda Justiniano
Office Assistant - Coaching
ijustiniano@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-1640
Admissions/Registrar
Lianne Dominguez
Director for Admissions/Registrar
ldominguez@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-6873
Cathrine Aster Rivero
Admissions/Registrar's Assistant
carivero@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-6871
Julie Anne Dela Cruz
Admissions/Registrar's Assistant
jadelacruz@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-6871
Clinic
Mari Ann Cristine Mendoza
School Nurse
mmendoza@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-1321
Gladys Evidente
School Nurse
gevidente@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-1321
Headmaster - Guidance Counselor
Brett Petrillo
Headmaster, Upper School Principal
bpetrillo@brentsubic.edu.ph  
Magdalena Oranza
Secretary
moranza@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-2687
Sheilla Serafica
Office Assistant
sserafica@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-2687
Information Technology
Reece Reyes
Network Manager/Webmaster
rreyes@brentsubic.edu.ph
itd@brentsubic.edu.ph
+63 47 252-6832
International Baccalaureate
Sheila Marie Griarte
IB Coordinator
sgriarte@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 250-0457
Library Department
Anthony Galit
Middle/Upper School Library-in-charge
agalit@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-1625
Riza Bamba
Lower School Library-in-charge
rbamba@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-1625
Middle School/Lower School
Ximena Silva Barth
Principal
xsilva@brentsubic.edu.ph  
Katrina Dominguez
Secretary
kdominguez@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-5497
Personnel
Edna Lagunday
Personnel Officer; Secretary to the President and C.E.O.
elagunday@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-6872
President and C.E.O.
Dick Robbins
President & C.E.O./Head of Brent Schools
drobbins@brentsubic.edu.ph  
Treasury
Norma Lingad
Treasury Officer
nlingad@brentsubic.edu.ph +63 47 252-6833



This page was last updated on Thu, 7/13/2017 (1:07pm)